Meeting Reminder

Just a quick reminder that our next meeting is tomorrow, Tuesday, 29.11.2011.

This is our AGM, so do not bring any trees, but make sure you have your wallet loaded as subs will be collected.

Hope to see you there

2 comments on “Meeting Reminder

  1. Sorry I won’t be able to make it as Dale is at Leicester City and I have no childcare for the boys. If you can confirm the venue for next years meetings and any change in meetings fees then I will pay my membership next time I see you. Have fun, wish I could be there.

    Sara

Leave a Reply

