Rebeccas Trees

d

Begin forwarded message:

From: Rebecca Brown <rebeccabrown1983@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: 28 January 2015 20:50:02 GMT
To: Olly Bonsai Group <paul.olson174@icloud.com>
Subject: Bonsai picture
This is a picture of my maple bonsai I purchased in cornwall. I saved a little bit of money to treat myself on holiday at the Japanese bonsai gardens. Apparently it is around 50 years old.

image

 
Below is a fig bonsai which was a gift from my gran for xmas. I hope to re-pot in the spring, prune it right back and wire to start a good shape.

 

image

 

Below is a false larch I think? This is before Mike helped me prune it. This was my first bonsai from a local garden centre.

 

image

After. With help from Mike I pruned it right back, again hoping to re-pot in the spring and wire to start shaping.

 

image

Hope this pictures helps for the website.
Regards
Rebecca.
Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

